In Celebration of the Human Voice - The Essential Musical Instrument

Home | Doo Wop | Barbershop | World | Contemporary | Christian | Vocal Jazz | Choral | Christmas | Instructional | Arrangements

The Beatles
Original Keys for Singers - The Beatles

And I Love Her
Can't Buy Me Love
Eleanor Rigby
The Fool On The Hill
Good Night
Got to Get You Into My Life
Here Comes The Sun
Here, There And Everywhere
Hey Jude
I Will
Lady Madonna
Let It Be
The Long and Winding Road
Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
Penny Lane
When I'm Sixty-Four
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
With A Little Help From My Friends
You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

Features authentic vocal/piano transcriptions of 25 Fab Four tunes in their original keys!

Item code: 7860B | Songbook | $19.95 add item to cart
Contemporary | Voice and Piano | Solo | 136 Pages | Softcover | 9 x 12
884088640521 | 1458423077 | 00307400

Music series: Original Keys For Singers
Closer Look