In Celebration of the Human Voice - The Essential Musical Instrument

Home | Doo Wop | Barbershop | World | Contemporary | Christian | Vocal Jazz | Choral | Christmas | Instructional | Arrangements

Taylor Swift

Cruel Summer
The Man
You Need To Calm Down
The Archer
London Boy
I Forgot That You Existed
I Think He Knows
Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
Paper Rings
Cornelia Street
Death By A Thousand Cuts
Soon You'll Get Better
False God
It's Nice To Have A Friend

Matching folio to Taylor's latest blockbuster, record-breaking, chart-topping album featuring 18 songs including: The Archer - Cruel Summer - I Think He Knows - London Boy - Lover - The Man - Me! - Paper Rings - You Need to Calm Down - and many more! Songs are arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames.

Item code: 70760B | Songbook | $19.95 add item to cart
Contemporary | PVG | Solo | 122 Pages | Softcover | 9 x 12
888680975593 | 1540069613 | 00322682

Closer Look

Specialty Arrangements

Find a Song

Lists of Songs With Arrangements

Solo Voice Songbooks