In Celebration of the Human Voice - The Essential Musical Instrument

Home | Doo Wop | Barbershop | World | Contemporary | Christian | Vocal Jazz | Choral | Christmas | Instructional | Arrangements

Moses Hogan: Feel The Spirit

Abide With Me
Ain't That Good News
The Battle of Jericho
Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel
Do Lord, Remember Me
Down By the Riverside
Elijah Rock
Ev'ry Time I Feel the Spirit
Ezekiel Saw de Wheel
God's Gonna Set This World on Fire
Good News, the Chariot's Comin'
Great Day
Hear My Prayer
I Can Tell the World
I Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray
I Got a Robe
I Know the Lord's Laid His Hands on Me
I Stood on the River of Jordan
I Want Jesus to Walk With Me
I Want to Be Ready
I Want to Thank You, Lord
I'm Gonna Sing 'til the Spirit Moves in My Heart
Jesus Lay Your Head in the Window
Little David, Play On Your Harp
Lord, I Want To Be A Christian
My Soul's Been Anchored in the Lord
Oh Mary, Don't You Weep Don't You Mourn
Ride the Chariot
Standing in the Need of Prayer
Steal Away
There Is A Balm in Gilead
This Little Light of Mine
Wade in the Water
Walk Together, Children
We Shall Walk Through the Valley in Peace

With a foreward by Andre Thomas, this collection of Moses Hogan spiritual arrangements is a welcome addition to any director's library and is a fitting tribute to to this great American composer and conductor. Includes: Ain't That Good News, Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel?, Ev'ry Time I Feel the Spirit, Ezekiel Saw the Wheel, I Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray, Joshua (Fit the Battle of Jericho), My Soul's Been Anchored in De Lord, Ride the Chariot, This Little Light of Mine, We Shall Walk Through the Valley in Peace and 26 more.

Item code: 2833B | Songbook | $18.95 |add item to cart
Gospel  | A Cappella | Mixed 5-8 Parts | 238 Pages | Softcover | 7 x 10
073999437034 | 0634058444 | 08743703

Related: Spirituals Arrangements for Mixed Voices

Gospel Arrangements - Mixed | Male | Female | 3 Part | 2 Part | Folio Series | Christmas | A Cappella