In Celebration of the Human Voice - The Essential Musical Instrument

Home | Doo Wop | Barbershop | World | Contemporary | Christian | Vocal Jazz | Choral | Christmas | Instructional | Arrangements

Product Details

Vocal Selections: Marguerite

Jazz Time
Day By Day
The Letter
China Doll
The Face I See
How Did I Get Where I Am?
What's Left Of Love?
I Hate The Very Thought Of Women
Come One, Come All
I Am Here
Dreams, Shining Dreams

A matching folio to the West End musical of star-crossed love in Occupied Paris during the Second World War. Marguerite is the world-premiere collaboration between Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schönberg (Les Miserables and Miss Saigon), the triple-Oscarae winning Michel Legrand (Yentl), and lyricist Herbert Kretzmer (Les Miserables).

Item code: 20060B | Songbook | $19.95 |add item to cart
Musical Theater | Voice and Piano | Solo | 80 Pages | Softcover | 9 x 12
884088273866 | 1423463145 | 00313427

Music series: Vocal Selections
Printer friendly version