In Celebration of the Human Voice - The Essential Musical Instrument

Home | Doo Wop | Barbershop | World | Contemporary | Christian | Vocal Jazz | Choral | Christmas | Instructional | Arrangements

Il Divo: Il Divo

My Way
Un-break My Heart
Every Time I Look At You
Dentro Un Altro Si
Sei Parte Ormai Di Me
The Man You Love
Hoy Que Ya No Estas Aqui
Nella Fantasia
Ti Amero
Unchained Melody

The debut release from this international quartet of male vocalists singing classical pop material includes: Every Time I Look at You - Feelings - The Man You Love - My Way - Nella Fantasia - Unbreak My Heart - Unchained Melody - and more. Includes expanded vocal arrangements.

Item code: 40209B | Songbook | $17.95 |add item to cart
Opera | PVG | Solo
073999605884 | 1423402561 | 00306737