Shakira: Shakira (Songbook)

Product Details

Shakira: Shakira

Can't Remember To Forget You
Cut Me Deep
The One Thing
You Don't Care About Me
Dare (La La La)
Nunca Me Acuerdo De Olvidarte
Broken Record
Loca Por Ti

This 2014 album marks the first English language album by Latin pop superstar Shakira since 2009's She Wolf. Our matching songbook includes all 12 tracks arranged by piano, voice and guitar: Broken Record - Can't Remember to Forget You - Cut Me Deep - Dare (La La La) - Empire - Loca Por Ti - Medicine - Nunca Me Acuerdo De Olvidarte - The One Thing - Spotlight - 23 - You Don't Care About Me.

8389 Songbook $16.95   80 Pages | Softcover | 9 x 12 | United States | Solo | | Pop Songbooks for Solo Female Voice
Music series:

Search Catalog

Narrow your search with the following choices:
Song Title
Group Name
Book/CD Title
Music Category
Number of Voice Parts
New Release?
Clear and Start Over  

All Rights Reserved   All Content, page design, CGI Copyright © United Singers International