Neighbors Complaint: Remember Then (00 1 CD)

Product Details

Neighbors Complaint: Remember Then

Remember Then
I'm So Young
You Gave Me Peace Of Mind
Two Kinds of People
I'm So Happy
Wedding Bells Are Ringing In My Ears
Island Of Love
Trickle Trickle
A Thousand Miles Away
Duke Of Earl
My Girl Awaits Me
I'm Not a Juvenile Delinquent
My Hearts Desire
Please Say You Want Me
Sixty Minute Man
The ABC's of Love
Little Girl Of Mine
If You Love Me

I'd love to introduce you to these five leather-jacketed, authentic-looking older guys, but unfortunately the liner notes fail to tell us anything about them, such as their names and how long they've been singing together. But giving the CD a listen makes a few things clear: they can sing some pretty sweet Doo-Wop! There are 20 tracks here; 'I'm So Young,' 'A Thousand Miles Away,' 'Duke of Earl,' 'The ABC's of Love' and 'Little Girl of Mine' are standouts. The N.C. let their music do the talking!

8041 00 1 CD $12.95   Male | 5 Members | United States | A Cappella | Doo wop
Music series:

Search Catalog

Narrow your search with the following choices:
Song Title
Group Name
Book/CD Title
Music Category
Number of Voice Parts
New Release?
Clear and Start Over  

All Rights Reserved   All Content, page design, CGI Copyright © United Singers International