Liza Minnelli: Original Keys For Singers (Solo 01 Songbook)

Product Details

Liza Minnelli: Original Keys For Singers

And All That Jazz
But The World Goes 'Round
City Lights
Colored Lights
Liza With A 'Z'
Losing My Mind
Maybe This Time
Me And My Baby
Mein Herr
Money, Money
Money Tree
My Own Best Friend
My Own Space
Theme From 'New York, New York'
A Quiet Thing
Ring Them Bells
Sara Lee
Shine It On
Sing Happy
The Singer
Stepping Out - Main Title
Taking A Chance On Love
There When I Need Him

25 signature standards from this Oscar-, Tony- and Emmy-winning superstar, all transcribed exactly as sung, in their original keys! Foreword by Michael Feinstein.

5167 Solo 01 Songbook $19.95   192 Pages | Softcover | 9 x 12 | Solo | Vocal Jazz Songbooks for Solo Female Voice